can you be my doctor

They call me Slimi Jimi Bubby Boy and I mess with my friends a lot
But that's just because I dig them so damn bad and I clown when I smoke my pot (Yeah)
Together we done so much fun shit in our days I don't remember the half
But that's just because little baby girl most of the time I was drunk of my ass
"They call me Slimi Jimi Bubby Boy and I mess with my friends a lot
But that's just because I dig them so damn bad and I clown when I smoke my pot (Yeah)
Together we done so much fun shit in our days I don't remember the half
But that's just because little baby girl most of the time I was drunk of my ass"

Sitter och sjunger på världens bästa band, HOFFMAESTRO & CHRAA, taggar såhär till matchen mot Trelleborg.

Ska upp och äta nu, sen sticker jag och möter upp Minela och så vidare till samling.

Ciao, ciao, ciao, ciao, ciao!

Om man är taggad inför match, ser man ut såhär:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0